Seriously, You Do not Need to Take Life Seriously!

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

I'll go straight to the point, you will soon die if you take life seriously.

Problems

If you still do not notice, everybody has their own share of struggles, trials and problems. You are not alone. Now, the difference with those who are happy with their life and yours is that they choose to be happy. Deal with problems happily, that sounds fun, right?

Stress

And now you are complaining with headaches and migraine? Your head is heavy, full, and painful. Stress are like traveling with heavy baggage. Put the baggages down to lighten up your journey.

Conflict

Here are the negative effects of your negativity - conflict, division and war. Misunderstanding is normal but conflict isnt. Arguments are normal but war isnt. This happens to you because you are so into with life. You think you own all the problems in the world.

Sin

Evil deceives truth. When evil detects your weaknesses, the evil throws temptations to you. Temptations are wrong solutions to your problems. Temptations are incorrect practices to cope up with stress. Temptations are the cause of conflict, division and war. These temptations are very powerful when you are weak, and when you give in, sin rules your heart.


Problems = Death

Stress = Death

Conflict = Death

Sin = Death


So, I invite you to do the other way around. Be happy forever. Be free forever. Live life forever.

This is Maine Mendoza. She is my ultimate celebrity crush. I like her personality, wit, and genuineness. Her radiant aura on TV makes me smile and radiant, too.

images (5).jpeg
Image Source

She does a lot of wacky and funny faces. Something that I really love about her. For me, she doesn't care if she look good or not in the photo or on TV.


The reason why I am so attracted to her is the fact that I am seemingly like her. I love making funny and absurd photos of myself. 😂

IMG_20180314_032410.jpg
This photo was taken after my flight was cancelled.

FB_IMG_1521269261552.jpg
This selfie was taken while drawing something.

FB_IMG_1521269314292.jpg
This photo was taken during a production number in a Teacher's event.

FB_IMG_1521269361467.jpg
This photo was taken when I stole my nephew's pacifier.

Clearly, I do not take my life so seriously. But it doesn't mean I have no goals and responsibilities. In fact I am a goal-oriented and responsible person. I wouldn't have made it to my graduation if not because of my fun personality.

I invite you to make a funny photo and comment it below. But I demand you to be happy forever!


Logopit_1519716196550.jpg

Sort:  

I don't have a funny photo MN oi.. c Maine pretty MN ghpn bsg wacky face.. Great post, png good vibes.. 😊

Lagi. Alkanse ta ni maine. Gwapa gihapon.

pro angayan MN d I mg pacifier ang dakong tao,,wheheh etrend na tna..whahaha ✌

Ayaw sad pero sikat na kaayo nas fb.

ahhh mao bah, so bagay jd d I. whahaha Diin SD ka ana imong tsupon?whehe

Sa akong pag umangkon

Hi my friend, I’ve decided to take some time to touch base with my followers. Checking out some of the things their doing. I seen this post and decided to post a funny face of me. I took this picture about a month ago of myself in the bathroom mirror because I wanted to do a self portrait. So I drew this third eye just for kicks! I’m keeping an EYE on you. EYE know it’s kinda creepy! B4FF7AB2-CAE5-4AE1-9F0E-8FB2C4E77280.jpeg

Hahaha. Very nice. I'll also give you a funny candid photo of me... Hehehereceived_2086032711412407.jpeg

You are so darling looking very, very handsome @christianyocte, Ahhh love this picture. Looks like you are laughing very hard! Thank you so much for sending this bye friend ❣️

@christianyocte here’s the portrait I drew off the picture I took, done in pencil. Love ❤️ your post, and what you said in it, it’s beautiful. Thank you so much for Blessing God. You are loved❣️28FB383E-573C-48AE-BB0B-04A59D236030.jpeg

Wow... You are so good in non digital too. I envy you so much. Envy= inspired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49