First Introduction: A small Information about my self

2018-01-13-15-23-45-558.jpgHi... I'm charleen camiling barredo, 14 years of young, I'm in 4th year high school.. I leave in tarlac city(Philippines).. I love playing badminton and i also love cooking. I like the combination of the colors black and white.and This will be my first steemit account, and by the way i want to thank my tita and tito because if it's not with their help i don't have this kind of account..

Mamay, papay thank you for guiding me and helping me to understand more about steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here!

Welcome to steemit charleenbarredo! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome young Steemian!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @charleenbarredo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @charleenbarredo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68