Must Be Love


I’m not expecting I’ve learned to love
Suddenly you appear, then with the smile you have
You capture my innocent heart
And it admires you so much.

Every second I want to see your face
Every minute how I wish to be with you the way it is
Every hour your smile I find
Every day you’re always on my mind

My friends told you that you’re so lucky
To have me as your admirer
But I insisted that I’m luckier
For each day you made me happy.

I’m moody
But because of your smiles
You keep my bad vibes away
Your charisma is really extraordinary.

You intensify my emotion
Your smiles at me are unique kilig
This must be love I think.

Photo source: google

Sort:  

Congratulations @charitableworks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54