What happened this morning

in #philippines6 years ago

IMG_5513.JPG

Today is January 29 and it's my youngest brother's birthday.I saw him at commonwealth avenue unexpectedly and he was smiling while looking at his phone.I forgot that its his birthday.That could be the reason why he is smiling while looking at his phone.It could be because he was reading greeting and messages.

Well..I just got home and felt so tired and hungry.I drop by at the bank at 8:30 to pay a loan.I waited outside the bank for 20 minutes because i got there earlier.The bank is just a few minutes walk from the building where I work.

i had an inconvenience while on the FX because aside from the few space for me while sitting..the heat of the sun this morning was also facing me.

Im now at my mothers store waiting for my breakfast food to be cook.Good morning. 😊🔆

IMG_5509.PNG

Sort:  

Ang ganda nmn this girl..hi cath

Happy bday for him, send my regards and have a great day

by @wagun001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54