How do you like February?

in #philippines6 years ago

Hey Hey..It's february! The love month! Are you happy and excited? Any plans for Valentines day?

Well for me..I am happy and not.Happy because another month has passed by.Sad because february is a month full if pressure again because of the new metrics that we have.

IMG_5586.JPG

I wish February would just end immediately.I cant bare to see my performance and ranking.Im not really good with selling wireless plans and phone.I wish it was just the same metrics like it was before .

I am also excited about if theres any good news for this month.Hopefull there is.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/@nabil.nassiri

Follow for follow
Help me i help you
Let's go

Sis post ka din sa page ni gratefulvibes inadd kita dun :)

go! claim it sis! 😘❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54