Goodmorning post! Jan29,2017

in #philippines7 years ago

Good morning! or shall I say good evening??
Well..your night is usually my day.I go to work at night and sleep by day.Well ,after posting this..Im ready to prepare my self to go to work.I usually leave by 9pm so I can arrive there by 10:15. Our starting time is actually 11pm..but we do have a huddle at 10:30 pm to discuss about our last day's performance and about new updates.

IMG_5483.JPG

Anyway,I just want to share something that I discover this morning before sleeping. I checked my facebook and found out I have 3 friend request.I just accepted one and ignore 2 of them.The other one is our previoud SME at our job..Ron. He is a very nice and cool guy.Hes not our SME now sadly..but thankfuly the replacement was also a nice girl and I learned from her.She is very helpful too. The second thing that I discovered is that..the person who courted me when I was a teenager is now engaged.😱 Well I busted him before even if he is a nice guy and has a look.That is because I feel like there is something missing on him. His fiance looks pretty. Lastly what i have found out is our SME ..I thought her name is SMI so i always ask her that name..realizing that smi is sme. 😂I felt so stupid thinking thats her name.lol I must ask her name later.

Had a good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57