Famiglia è Amore <3 Life blog

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Waz up steemians! Carl Joshua Colina is back ;)

In my first story, I intentionally didn't state any information about my family it's because for me they are special and I want to introduce them in a different story.

So this story is about me and my family. I will also state here about our past life and further details about myself.

Again I am Carl Joshua Colina. Born last December 10, 2002. Year of the Horse, Sagittarius.

image

This was my first ever selfie and was taken not from a cellphone but from a digital camera ;).

I am 7th and youngest in my family :)

image

My father's name is Jesus Colina turning 66 this coming May 3. My mother's name is Esterlina turning 60 this coming October 7.

image

So have you noticed something?
Things you might not noticed

♡My father's name is Jesus.
We all knew Jesus Christ do we? Sure we are. Just like Jesus Christ, my father will do all he can just to make sure he's family is alright.
♡My 2nd name Joshua.
My 2nd name 'Joshua' was from the Holy Bible. Joshua in the Bible is a Guard/Guardian. My father named me Joshua because he wants me to guard our family.
♡May 3 + October 7 = December 10.
That made me more special when i calculated the birthdates of my papa and mama. 'We are connected' without my mama I am not complete. Without my papa I am not complete. Without them I can't be me.

Now moving on to a next chapter.

I have 3 brothers. (Sorting from oldest to youngest)
Raymond Colina , Karl Joseph Colina and Lindsay James Colina.

image

From left to right.
Lindsay Jaymes, Karl Joseph, my father, me and Raymond.

I grow up without my brother's attention. We spend time together but not that long.

I have sisters. (Oldest to youngest)
Mary Ann Colina Bakar, Elizabeth Colina Rosario and Jeziel Colina.

image

From left to right.
Jeziel, Mary Ann, My auntie, Elizabeth and my mother.

Again, I grow up without my sister's attention and we spend time together but not that long.

image

This picture was taken last 2012.

4 of my siblings were married and only my kuya Lindsay and ate Jeziel weren't.

Perhaps, they gave me magical nieces and nephews.

image

At McDo having fun with my nieces and nephews. They were 7 actually. 4 boys 3 girls.

These nieces and nephews are special because I used them in my photographies and yes! They cooperate well. I wont post any pic yet. But in the next story I will.

We are different from each other actually. Different flaws, attitudes, talents, abilities, and even more. The important is we are one in blood!

image

Our life wasn't easy. We all know that No family is perfect. We weren't perfect but atleast we love each other, we help each other, we fight together. That's what family is.

carlitojoshua in his 2nd story signing out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88