The "'San darating.." meme that cracked me up the most

in #philippines6 years ago

IV of Spades' popular song "Mundo" once again went mainstream, but this time, because of memes.

I think,the song was about someone who treats his beloved, as his world. Hahaha. IDK. I'm honestly not a fan (but definitely, not a hater). So, yeah!

I think, it's also about comforting one's partner- telling her not to worry and just be with him then they would eventually just go with the flow together and be happy with each other's arms. Cheesy, yes?

The meme craze has been up for a week and just like hundreds of memes, they all go to the down-phase too soon.

But some are still creating memes giving laughs to every Pinoy who have heard the song.

This one made me laughed out loud the most.
received_399099127283936.jpeg
the credit goes to the image's rightful owner (since this was sent to me as an image via messenger)

Sort:  

This one cracked me up! HAHAHAHAHA XD

Gigil si ma'am eh. Hahaha!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68