Philippine Food šŸ‡µšŸ‡­ At Its Best! Pancit, Flan & More!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines ā€¢ 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9907.JPG

Recently, I attended a dinner with some of my Filipino friends and I thought I would share some pictures of the delicious food they served.

IMG_9905.JPG

IMG_9903.JPG

There was pancit, flan, stir fry, sticky rice abs much more not seen in the photos. I thought the Filipino community might appreciate some of these pictures from the gathering!
IMG_9909.JPG
Thanks so much for supporting my content! You can follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great day! šŸ˜Š

Sort: Ā 

Some of my favorite filipino foods ever! That last picture has me craving so bad haha! I'm a filipino by the way, born in Canada :D thanks for sharing! Hope it was tasty and satisfying :)

Maraming salamat sa compliment the photos! I know a few Filipino words! Not too many, though. I'm glad you liked it! Sorry I made you hungry ... haha! Have a great day! Just followed you.

Wooow. All dishes look delicious!
It looks like you had a wonderful dinner!
Cheers, my friend! Have a great day!

It was quite good! Everything was delicious... Especially the flan! :))
Nice to hear from you, my friend! @alinabarbu

I've never been to the Phillipines.
Nor have I tried Filipino food but it looks delicious.
Great Shots!

I've never been there either but the food is great and we enjoyed eating all of the authentic food! Thanks so much for commenting, @arckrai

The food looks delicious! I love ethnic food. The veges and the flan are my favorite. Now, I need to visit an Asian restaurant šŸ˜Š Lol

Thank you very much, @suziescorner
Yes, It was all very good and now I think I'm getting hungry again! haha! Have a great day! :)

Me too!! I could sit down to a good meal like that anyday lol

Hehehe .. this food mestisedap ... nice times your post I pull. Follow follow @musliadi

Thank you for appreciating my post, @musliadi
Hope you have a great day! :)

This looks great! Would love to have a plate of it right now! Ok maybe I'll have something like this delivered!! šŸ˜Š

Yes, it was really good food! They also served some egg rolls which were tasty! Thanks for your comment, @hibiscus

i like your post my friend

So of you to say, my friend! Have a great day, @riostarr

This looks very good šŸ˜Š

Thank you very much, @saqib

You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29