Camiguin Island(Philippines) Escaped 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Heyoo Dear steemians,

Good Day!I just want to share my Camiguin trip.
Have you heard about Camiguin Island in the Philippines?Have you eaten lanzones before?Well, Did you know that Camiguin is famous for their sweet lanzones?Oh! you need to visit this place and try the lanzones.I'm telling you it is really good.

The first impression that I have when we arrived in this place is I said to my partner this is a very nice warm beautiful small place and he agrees too.He said yes I feel the same way too.
Guys if you will visit this place I'm sure you're gonna feel good too.Plus no traffic no bumper to bumper you can just rent the motorcycle in their airport for 180-200 per day and then no hustle and you will enjoy the place by just driving.

We went in Camiguin twice because we we're amazed the last time were there.FB_IMG_1506950217686.jpg
First photo was "The white Island"
It's really beautiful right?

FB_IMG_1506950228895.jpg

FB_IMG_1506950207293.jpg

FB_IMG_1506950394346.jpg
I feel the moment in this photo😊took this picture in the small swimming pool of our hotel.
It's really amazing there.😊

FB_IMG_1506950446583.jpg
A view from the balcony of the hotel that we stayed.
Breathtaking right?

Hope you enjoy looking at the beautiful photos😊
Hanggang sa muli steemians😊

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Upvoted to the 100th power!!! 😂😂😂

Hahhaha😅😂waleey ang 100th power nin murav tornado😅😂😂

Nice views and beautiful lady! ;)

Nice kaayo. I wish I go there too, with you! haha
I love lanzones din, lalo na yung matamis! hmm

Puntahan natin lahat yan sa hinaharap miss😅
Love lanzones too😋

oo pagmakapalit na ta eruplano hahaha

hahahaha:) sure

Hihi bonjovey! :) yes. it looks so nice there. the white sand really makes it look so clean and fresh! i think u need to post more often so i can upvote u more.. :P are u going to the big steemfest in cebu?

Hello mister chinito,thank you I'm gonna try my best to post often ,it was a very nice small island 😊ahm when is that mister?are you going ?I'm not that updated bout the steemfest.Can you tell me about it? Thanks

huh? i thought u and @purepinay were close. anyway, she's the one organizing it. no for sure date yet, but she said she want to have it before christmas.. like end of nov.

hey! whats with the Mr. chinito now? u make me feel old. I'm on steemit to feel still young! :P and do post more often. I got my upvotes ready for u..

ouh ok yeah i know about it, I was thinking about of maybe your gonna have a steemfest your talking about the big conference.hahaha😅😂😂so what do you want me to call you sir?
Thanks btw.

Hi jovey! :) just call me chinito or by my first name.. ben. so, are u planning on going to the cebu steemfest?

A little coffee on the beach :-)

I never been to camiguin. One of my buckelist. I'd love to go there soon.. Great shot and I love that sexy biking pose😍

You should visit camiguin bell, and go in the white sand island it's very nice and worth it.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice photos of the beautiful beach!

Thank you😊

Congratulations @bonjovey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44