@surpassinggoogle Sir Terry is this tall and handsome Man indeed?... captured at Cebu, Philippines <STEEM SUMMIT 2018>

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

DQmcjh8jiHeeFhSStkwgqD9WecN1RubA3Yh1tyFDqb9Uvhw.png
DQmT5uQA4XTsaTuy5wu2ANT7aGxRBYBgErcxBjxcaibuA5P_1680x8400-1.png

()

we were actually thinking of food when someone said that sir Terry's Ajayi would come to bring some pizza. because of that we patiently and excitedly waited. To everyone's surprise, a tall guy came to our vision after a couple of good minutes of waiting. We were really shocked that I felt my jaws were dropping dead the first few minutes of his arrival...said and quoted @nikkabomb

()

He had so many quotable quotes that left me in awe. Some of which were: *"Suffering must have an essence." "We cannot change the world but we can adjust it." "And the power to adjust the world is in our hands." We were so blessed to really see him and hear him talk. The discussion went on and on until six more steemians came back to see Mr. Terry and be bestowed by his wisdom.....quoted from @nikkabomb!!

()

Time fled so fast and it was time for us to leave the venue. Yet it did not hinder us to continue the talking so we decided to talk a few more things at the dinner table. We had dinner at the Italian restaurant near A space. But before leaving, we had taken the must-taken groufie. Ta-daaaa!!!....quoted from @nikkabomb
()

I was really broke for a couple of weeks because of some circumstances that brought me back to square one. I made a bunch of not-so-good decisions which resulted to me being suspended for a week. And when I came back to Cebu I was thinking not to join Steem Summit because of the tight budget I am following and a dumbfounding feeling that hasn't gotten over me after an extended vacation. I haven't really told anyone how depressed I am receiving that payslip with nothing much to sustain my financial needs. But the night before the event, I found myself actually preparing. And then I told myself, "Why not give it a try? You'll get over from all the drama pretty soon thanks to @nikkabomb for the right to lemme involved

DQmZXsGi35xZRWercEtLLynBYs9VPWUzDDo9f22n2SwxmUh.png

Sort:  

He's such a huge man!

I dey tel you, Nigeria is just a blessed country....... Different caliber of people with greater IQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26