You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Update: What is Happening Into My Mouth

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

@cryptopie, i been following you since i found you and reading your article. Your post is like a daily timeline of your condition. We are following you not because we want to read your post, but we are following your post to see and read the good news that you will be getting better. Kabayan, God never sleep... Keep praying and we are also praying for your condition.

If you are in that situation, there are people who are also suffering more that than. What my point is, there is no way to give up. I know your fighting for it. I know you have all the courage to be strong. Kabayan, we are here...be strong!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and encouragement @bobiecayao
My situation is like no other, you see I am suffering from a rare disorder and it is progressive.
It is hard because of the uncertainty and due to the fact that it will get me blinded.
Today I cannot walk easily pai on my side, feet, and back.
I am fighting still because there is still hope and there are steemians that supports me. God Bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48