Simple Thanks of our repair owner of house

in #philippines6 years ago

Kids

When i was a kids I'm living the mountain of negros. I'm far of the town our neighbors is very far from us. I don't play like this two kids who's riding the bike. They enjoy biking their parents is both teacher. They are cousin we are here working thier house to repair their kitchen.

It's lunch time

We stop working because we take our lunch today. We thank the food we eat today lunch because our hungry feelings will remove. Thank you food. And thank you the owner of house we repair.

Sort:  

great! Interior design? It is nice to be a kid again! How I wish I can do some kids play again... Hehehe...

I mis also being a kido

You're in Guihulngan! So nice to meet a fellow Negrosanon, I'm in Bacolod. :]

Nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71