Combination Of Christening And Birthday

in #philippines5 years ago

Today is my birthday I'm born march 24 1990. I'm already 29 years of existent living above the land of promise. I'm thankfully to God that until now I'm living in this world.

In 29 years living I have a wife and one son name Kian of my son and @cristina1998 name of my wife.

While me celebrating my birthday I also christening my son. My son they have 8 sponsors name Richel, lenet, jerome, marly, kenneth, ginalyn, novie and raffy.

Thank you all sponsors....

As christening and celebrating my birthday I have one lechon to eat the sponsors during lunch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That was nice and yummy...

Yeah the lechon is yummy the skin pig

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94