Summer 2K17

in #philippines7 years ago

Let's go back to the island called Boracay😊
These photos was taken last May during my summer adventure at the majestic island of Boracay. The white sand is really stunning plus the fantastic beaches and wonderful people. Even if some people think Boracay is too mainstream already, since there are really a lot of people especially from other countries who are visiting, I still believe it was one of the beautiful beaches I have ever been. The experience is surreal not onlecause it was my first time but also because I am with my bestfriends. We got to bond and make new memories together.
There are man firsts that happened in this adventure. I was my first time to ride a banana boat and it was one of a hella ride. The people operating the speed mode gave us a bumpy and rough ride but it was really fun. Got to scream at the top of my lungs😂
Tip:
Most tour guides make the price of the activities higher if you are not a local. And since we are on a tipid mode, naga storya gid kami Ilonggo para bal an nila nga local lang kami kag la kwarta. Hahaha😂😂
(we talked in a local dialect so that they will know that we are locals and we have no money)

Ciao💕
Till next time, Bea. Xoxo IMG_20170902_171110.pngFB_IMG_1504345271415.jpgFB_IMG_1504345350296.jpg

Sort:  

Boracay eperience is a lot of fun. Those powdery sand is just awsome.

Let's go there soon nay😊

Yes its too mainstream. I have been there 5 times already. It still is a beautiful place tho. Although not as relaxing as before. Still its one of the best for me!

Yes ate, that's right. Not as relaxing as before. But still beautiful. Wanna discover new beaches tho😊

SIARGAO!! one of ph hidden gem. And you can learn how to surf too. 😁

Wow I wanna go back there na din :)

Very beautiful place ate😊

oo nga parang ikaw beeyatiful :)

Congratulations @beeyatiful! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51