You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De-Stressing at Bahay Kalipay Raw Food & Yoga Retreat | Palawan, Philippines

in #philippines5 years ago

The animal therapy sounds great too - I just finished watching a 25 min doc on rescuing Wombats .

I get plenty of Shanti animal therapy. She's 21/2 and no longer little. and tells me off when I talk to her as if she were. Thankfully she hasn't given up playing. As for vegan food though, she accepts dry fruit and malted oats, occasionally a mouthful or two of rice and dahl or potato/veg - surprisingly ok with spices!!! But it'll be just me eating the three big bowls of salad lol.

WL.jpg

Sort:  

Good girl, Shanti! I rarely know of vegan dogs. And even ok with spices. Cool! 🐶 The cats at BK like veggies and fruits too, I tried to give a cat here in Manila a strawberry and just looked at it lol

I'll check out that docu, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14