HAPPINESS IN A CUP

in #philippines6 years ago

It was Thursday afternoon and we decided to have an afternoon stroll at Centrio Ayala, Cagayan de Oro. Kobe has been crying and we can't make him stop. We just ate at that time, so I assume he is not hungry. Maybe he is just not in the mood to have a stroll. I already bought him a balloon but still he won't stop from crying. Right beside the birthday stuffs store, there is this HAPPY CUP. This is the famous tea shop owned by the popular Gonzaga Sisters, Toni and Alex Gonzaga. This is their only branch located in northern mindanao.

Just for 70php , we finally had a taste of the Happiness in a Cup. Kobe had Buko Pandan flavour and mine is Choco Loco, which is also the favorite of the owner herself Alex G. And finally Kobe has stopped crying. Indeed it is a Happiness in a Cup.


If you are planning to have a taste of this yummy pearl coolers, they are located 2nd floor level of the mall.
For how much is it and the flavours available you can refer in the pictures below.


Image Source


Image Source

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING!!

Sort:  

@barbiee I feel you sis. Sometimes we just need a dose of happiness in a cup. :) I so love dark choloate :)

I liked dark chocolate Milk tea too sis ❤️

@barbiee craving feels now sis :p

aweee date ♥ Nephew? Libree dayon te haha

tita duties hahahaha ta raaaa 😊

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and my favorite might be cookies and cream.

I haven't tried their cookies and cream! Why don't we have some together? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32