You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying the Foundation - Have You Set Your Steemian Goals?

in #philippines7 years ago

Great post! I'm still pretty new to SteemIt but I'm right at that point you mentioned, where the things I'm learning now are revealing a lot about what I need to do to succeed. I've also started finding articles that are really useful for expanding your presence in the SteemIt community, which has helped shape some necessary targets in order to reach my goals. I've been trying to focus on good quality content but I haven't been doing enough to gain exposure and really understand Steem Power. I'm learning though and this post has some very good advice.

Sort:  

Just take it one leap at a time. From your comment, I think you already what you need to do and just learningthe ropes and techincalities of Steem. You'll get the hang of it eventually. Experiment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51