I want to study seriously about music, I aspire to be a musician

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Good night friends steemit .... I have been studying music for two months ,,, and tonight I share about music, I write only a few, if you have the same hobby, help me to know more about music.

The guitar is one of the most recognized musical instruments in society and is most often used in a variety of modern day music. How to play it is very simple, simply by plucking it with the fingers to the strings, the string is the sound source of the guitar.

Drum
Technique plays: How to play the drum is by beating, can use the hand or the tool itself is a drum stick.
Material of production: Drum made of leather or plastic.

Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47