Philippines:Cliff Jumping

in #philippines7 years ago

Who in their right mind would jump off this 40-ft. cliff with washing machine-like waves below? As I stood there in the rocky edge which could barely hold my feet, I was thinking if I will float or will I get injured or worse, die. There is no other way to find out but to jump. And so I jump, rather, fall. It was really a bad fall that made everyone worried or scared. I landed flat on my belly and raging waves have almost swept me to the rocks.I can barely swim but I survived to tell this tale.
2017_0715_114340_002.JPG

Sort:  

Looks awesome! I am so jealous, cliff jumping is insanely fun, upvoted :)

P.S I have a giveaway for free SBD on my last post, check it out to win some free SBD ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
https://steemit.com/steemit/@retrac/my-first-week-on-steemit-or-free-sbd-giveaway

it is!! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12