Random Hand Art - Seven Days Black and White challenge Day 3

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

BnW6.jpg

The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @valerie15 to join this challenge. :)

If you want to be nominated, let me know! I still have 4 more to go.

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg
© Art x Stephanie Rue

For the other days, do check below:

Candles In A Row - Seven Days Black and White challenge Day 1

Oh That Bamboo Charcoal Soft Serve Ice Cream - Seven Days Black and White challenge Day 2

For my art and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

큔스파크리사이즈.gif
Is this your picture?
It's so beautiful.

Yep I drew that on my hand some time ago. Thanks!

Great shot for a great challenge. I love the contrast of the tattoo pattern and the background pattern. I did that challenge a couple of times. It was a fun one!

Oh thank you. :D Yeah it is a fun challenge.

That's the office carpet where I worked before. Lol.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @artgirl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64