Look What Came in the Mail! 😄🤑

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

Surprise surprise! I got something in the mail today. ❤

Wasn't expecting this but here it is!




That's like $5 or so. 😊

I cashed out my AIP/Rakuten survey earnings a month or so ago and now I got it. There's an option to get it via PayPal but I'm old school so I prefer Sodexo gift certificates. It's good as cash anyway. ❤😄

Hehe. Too bad they only allow 5 invites/referrals or I would invite you to join too. Which reminds me, I went ahead and answered some surveys today and on another survey site. I got paid 4x on Toluna too. Maybe the same for AIP.

Am not very active in answering surveys. Only when I got nothing better to do like today or when I remember to do some or if I need extra money in the far future. 😅 It's not an immediate source of income unless you get tons of surveys based on the details you put in your profile. There are others who earn a lot from surveys afaik.

If you ask me Toluna can let you accumulate points faster to reach payout ASAP. To join, just click on the referral links in this post, like this one for a few points for moi and that's it. Have fun!

Maybe I should write another money post next. It will be about get paid to answer surveys. Hehehe.

And look! The letter has some cute stamps on it! Ah long time no see stamps. 😍




Bignay is one of those indigenous fruits used as herbal medicine too. Others just eat them, I think. I've never tasted some before. 😅 I've eaten a lot of different and unpopular local fruits from our province but I've never tasted this one yet.

Here's a screenshot from Wikipedia.




So how about you? Anything nice and surprising happen to you today? 😊

XOXO,
@artgirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 12.32% upvote from us for your 1415 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @artgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5000 replies. Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.560 which ranks you at #6460 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 157 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22