Bad Vibes Go Away, Don't Come Again Another Day

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

You know that feeling when everything is going wrong? Well it's like it's happening for more than a week now. Huh. Whoever is thinking bad about me I hope they don't get back the same negative energy they're giving me.

And so, to combat the evil spirits, I give you this random artwork I made. 😊

zea31eeoyn.jpg

I used the photo I took from my trip back to Manila from Iloilo. That beach photo is from somewhere in Aklan from Panay Island in Visayas. Pretty nice stretch of cream colored sand imho. ❤

And then of course I added the words plus some app stickers and voila! A good vibes graphic to share with everyone. 😊

Anyway, I know it's pretty hard to be positive when everything is going downhill for you. Why don't you join me in prayer?

Dear ever merciful God in heaven, please protect me from all the negative energy trying to bring me down and is stopping me from doing anything good with my life. Also please dissolve any negativity inside me and turn them into positive so I can be the better person. In Jesus' name. Amen. 🙏



All I can do now is pray.

Btw, saw this image online, don't know who made it but thank you.

5wi9rrqeky.jpg

Only God knows what's been going on lately. Whew. I even got sick with the flu.

Maybe I need to take a bath, will add some salt to the water and keep the bad juju away!

XOXO,
@artgirl


fvfkvm.jpg

7iix34.jpg

Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

naki-pray din ako. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe salamat. Need tlga natin magdasal lahat dami nangyayari kaguluhan s mundo. 🙏

totoo.. grabe sunod-sunod sila.

Haaay sana lang makatulong mga dasal ntin... 🙏

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.633 which ranks you at #6288 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 6268).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63