You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 15-in-1 Superfoods Drink for Various Illnesses!

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

I did put PayPal so I was thinking that's international enough. 😊 Thanks to your comment now they will read more about it and will know how to contact me if they need the product.

It's up to interested customers to check on the customs fees as I do not know how much it is per country.

As for where I can send it to, most probably I can ship to US, UK, AU and for the rest I will have to check.

Sort:  

Your product would never reach me cos it needs an IMPORT licence. Making therapeutic claims for an oral product is considered to be under FDA law. Most countries gonna be same. Regs for sending food and vitamin products internationally are Very, Very tough.

Ah yes, it is FDA approved and have been sent abroad already. The company CEO lives in Texas and is a Filipino. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You might do a follow up post explaining all that REALLY IMPORTANT information. It would still need an import licence into Thailand - the process can cost upwards of $500 and takes 6-12 months. Requires lab testing.

I don't believe the import license would be required anymore but I will check on that for you.👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way here's someone's package order going to Thailand... It has an FDA certificate that comes with it when shipped outside the country (PH). I will post about it later on. For now I have to meet a client. 😆

Awesome. Perhaps can confirm in a few days how much import duty is charged? Good luck with it.

Well, maybe someone there can let you know as I am not aware yet. I can send one over after receiving payment for you to find out personally if you'd like that. 😊

If you or anyone you know would like to be one of the first few Thai member distributors of this product in Thailand, just let me know via Viber or Facebook. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45