You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 15-in-1 Superfoods Drink for Various Illnesses!

in #philippines5 years ago

Darn. I'm not in metro Manila. Not even in PH. Now what?


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

I can send it to you if you'd like to order. 😄 Might be subject to customs fee on your end if you have that in your country. 😉

Feel free to reach out to me on Facebook or Viber. 😉

I was gently trying to point out that your post is going out to an international audience & you didn't clarify that, nor the areas you can legally ship to. There are not only customs fees here, but also expensive import licences required for food and therapeutic products. You might try listing on the @homesteaderscoop but be really clear where you can send product to, and how much the shipping will cost. Good luck. :)

I did put PayPal so I was thinking that's international enough. 😊 Thanks to your comment now they will read more about it and will know how to contact me if they need the product.

It's up to interested customers to check on the customs fees as I do not know how much it is per country.

As for where I can send it to, most probably I can ship to US, UK, AU and for the rest I will have to check.

Your product would never reach me cos it needs an IMPORT licence. Making therapeutic claims for an oral product is considered to be under FDA law. Most countries gonna be same. Regs for sending food and vitamin products internationally are Very, Very tough.

Ah yes, it is FDA approved and have been sent abroad already. The company CEO lives in Texas and is a Filipino. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You might do a follow up post explaining all that REALLY IMPORTANT information. It would still need an import licence into Thailand - the process can cost upwards of $500 and takes 6-12 months. Requires lab testing.

I don't believe the import license would be required anymore but I will check on that for you.👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way here's someone's package order going to Thailand... It has an FDA certificate that comes with it when shipped outside the country (PH). I will post about it later on. For now I have to meet a client. 😆

Awesome. Perhaps can confirm in a few days how much import duty is charged? Good luck with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49