This Is Me pt.2

in #philippines6 years ago

Well, hello again! I decided to continue my first entry that I decided to cut short just yesterday. First of all, I really did not expect that many humble people would notice my first entry just because I'm new. Second, I would really like you guys to know more about me so I posted this for you.
I'm gonna talk about my interests today. Yay! :)
I really really love music (I mean...who doesn't?), I already told you about visual arts right??? But I forgot to mention that I also like singing and dancing but I don't have much of what they call confidence and (of course) practice, so I focus more on my drawings (which I will show you soon,so I'm asking for your support and patience). And I'm also quite interested in travelling, there's this pic that my sister @ayahlicious (try and look her up cause she's awesome!) took when we went hiking on Mt. Ulap (ulap is a Filipino word which means "clouds" by the way)
FB_IMG_1527248822857.jpg
That's me by the way and yeah, I have bulging shoulders (okay maybe I'm exaggerating about that bulging word but I think you already know what I mean) still I'm proud of it because it's one of those flawesome (flaw+awesome) things I have.
That's it, thank you guys! :)

Tell me one flawesome thing in your life too in the comments section!

Let'sAllBeFlawesomeTogether!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ara3!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Thank you so much and I'll see, maybe that'd help me a lot in the future.

Welcome to steemit! Pls use steemitfamilyph tag to get a chance to be featured in steemitfamilyph's Daily Featured Posts. 😊

Thank you, I'll keep that in mind.

Welcome! Joy & success in this great community!

That's a cute gig you got there and thank you so much! :)

Mabuhay and thanks for sharing your introduction. I've been living in the Philippines now since 2005 and love every minute of it. So let's see, something flawsome about me... My ears, I have big ears and I used to keep my hair longer, then I moved to the Philippines and realized that anything longer than an inch is way too hot. So now, I keep my hair close cropped and my ears stand out. Its a gene thing because all three of my kids have the ears too. As for the confidence, just remember that your self-confidence is just a state of mind. I work in a call center, and I help new agents overcome that fear and build up their confidence. Walk up to someone new everyday and just say hello. Its really all it takes - it works. Keep up the great work here on Steem. I'll be adding my official intro in the next week or so.

You shared your flawesomeness with me and thank you for that. And for your advice on how I can build up my confidence I'll give a go on that (it might take long enough before I have the courage though, but I'll still try). And Ph's weather is really hot...way too hot, but hey, try visiting here in Baguio City sometimes(it's cool here but it can be hot sometimes too, and I live here). And keep up your good work on inspiring people, really, it's helping. Once again, thank you.

We'reFlawesomeTogether!

Your shoulders are huggable. I love hiking. Men and women with bigger shoulders may also have a bigger upper body which means you may be stronger and healthier and more beautiful. Humility is great.

Thank you, that's so nice of you.

Yeah! I'm going to share my #flawsome too later.

Sure you will, thank you. :)
Were flawesome together!

ara I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Thank you and I already saw your profile description. :)

welcome ann in these day as you know steem rates are down so my service is very profitable

Careful, this is a scam.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Thank you for supporting and yeah... I'll look forward on working with you. I'll look you up! :)

@ara3, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Hi, it's nice to meet you and I appreciate the invitation so much. Thank you! :)

My flaw, my teeth, a bent finger, messy hair, messed up eyes.

That's what makes you, you. Be proud, not many people have those traits...which means that you're unique your own way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44