This Is Me

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! The real name's Shara Mae and I'm 14 (for now). I'd like to tell a really really long story about me but I decided to cut it short. I live in the Philippines and I'm enrolling in 10th Grade(please wish me luck). My aesthetics are School (of course), Visual Arts ( drawing, painting, sketching,etc. in case you're wondering what visual arts is), Coffee (classic), the media (but I never let society defy me), and Photography. That's it, nice to meet you.

IMG20180525170147.jpg

    ![IMG20180525165759.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmcYceMXukVrc9BxA5U8x91FrZ5RaUXs8qX17YzVgpKZCV/IMG20180525165759.jpg)

Tell me about you in the comments section. :)

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

Thank you so much. :)
Please have a great day!

Welcome to Steem Community @ara3! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much for the mention and I will keep your advice in mind. :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

I won't be discouraged, but if I will then I will surely seek assistance. Thank you very much! :)
Cheers!

I am so happy that you are here, ara3! I wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

It's nice to meet you and thank you for the information. :)
I wish you all the best too!

...welcome to steemit community kabayan.. :)

Hi ara3! You're pretty! Btw I'm from Philippines too. Nice to meet you ^^

It's nice to meet you too and thank you. :) #MabuhayPilipinas!

Never forget that we are all beautiful in our own ways.

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @ara3
I Am Very Happy To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Hey there! Thank you for that wonderful gif. :) and thank you for your warm welcome.

Welcome @ara3

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Well, thank you for the information and I'll definitely look it up. :)

Have a great time!

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Thank you so much. :) I'll look forward to your entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44