Sketch to loneliness -Second Art Entry

in #philippines6 years ago

I literally woke up 2:00 this morning and I can't catch my sleep back. I'm really sad that I don't get proper sleep this days. Anyways, I got nothing better to do so I draw this simple sketch for you because...well I haven't posted entry's this past 2 or 3 days.
IMG_20180602_060311589.jpg

I made this simple one and I don't really know what to call it so if you have any great titles to suggest then leave it down the comment section below (thank you).
By the way, its my best friend's mom's birthday today and I wanna greet her a wonderful day today tomorrow and for the rest of her life, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TITA LITA!!! (if you want you can great her too, just mention it on the comments below I appreciate it). She is a great person, she's the perfect combination of vulnerability and strength, I really admire her for that and she's super nice too.
I hope you like my sketch, BTW, her hand looks terrible (cause she's flawesome) but I'll practice that and make it better.

Thank you guys! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43