I will work more in Steemit

in #philippines7 years ago

IMG_201712355_084801.png

I am a member of Steemit for more than one month, but I am not active because I am busy. My cousin @iyanpol12 always remind me to write or even draw arts,but I am not giving that much an attention.

Now, I would try my best to be more active. My cousin will help me to earn more here on Steemit, and also write and draw. Maybe I will draw some arts soon, or even do collage with our nephew. I know I can earn more on Steemit as my cousin told me often. So I will be writing more soon.

Have a good day everybody.

Photo Source:
Pixabay
https://pixabay.com/en/beverage-cafe-coffee-coffee-shop-3013761/

Sort:  

Yeah keep on steeming bro.

  1. Sayang ang talent need to be polished.
  2. Sayang ang possible earnings din lalo na't mataas ang value ng palitan.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aquinotyron3 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!