TRUST, OBEY AND WAIT PATIENTLY

in #philippines7 years ago

Psalm 27:14 Wait Patiently. Yeah' in order to get your own you have to wait. We always need the good things happened in life. The right choice is to wait and let God handle it. If you can't then please do so, have FAITH in GOD and pray solemnly because above all prayer is the best weapon for us to be heard by GOD. Let God do his job because God knows everything. Only God knows about our lives. Just do your best and God will do the rest.

There are a lot of things that most of us almost want to give up and a lot of reasons for us to do so but have you ask yourselves if you did your best? Have you ever wonder why God gives a problem to us? One thing is for sure it is because God loves us and he didn't give any obstacles which we can't overpass. Do not let the problems handle you instead handle your problems in order for you to win the battle of life.

I always put God as the center of my life but there are many times I doubt, I doubt because I had almost chosen the wrong path. I mentioned many things happened about the failure of my life. But one thing for sure He loves me so much as I am now perfectly fine. Life is like a roller coaster sometimes you are down and sometimes you are up. Just like what happened to me when I almost give up my dreams my life and everything, it seems that the whole universe is a burden to me. Imagine I got pregnant with the man who is not same with my religion, I got pregnant without wedding ceremony and I'm not sure with the man since it's not that long we dated each other. Who knows I can overcome those trials? One thing is for sure God helped me and I am trying hard to myself to not to give up, whatever the problem is I always ready to face and solve it with the help of Almighty God. So guy's let us not test what God can do and do not hesitate on asking his help because we are all his children and for sure he will always find ways for us to overcome our fears.

Photo is me and my Hubby.

Sort:  

Life is full of ups and down.but whatever life or tomorrow brings, try your best to stay positive always ..

Yeah positive always.

God bless u more po 😊

God has a purpose for everything. God bless you more sis :-)

Everything happens with reasons. God bless and keep your relationship stronger, grow old together and keep steeming.

Amen mam.

Amen! mam. nilalangam mam hehehe. God Bless.

That's the way it should be :)

yay, so kilig haha. thanks for sharing po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56