TEARS HOW HARD TO DELIVER A NEWBORN BABY

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

A #tears that nothing can replace.

994833_127691894106656_2000412900_n (1).jpg

It is not easy to deliver a baby whether it is a boy or girl. I was 19 when I first delivered my 1st child. I got nervous as it was my first time and most mom who got experienced delivering a babies says it is very hard. I got nervous, scared but excited to see the face of my first baby for the first time until laboring time will came. It was 6 am when I felt hurt at my tummy, I was shaking and have sweat on my head as I don't know where to find the pain. I got rushed to the hospital and just 5 minutes after we arrived my baby came out. I was in tears after seeing her. Yes I was hurt, I feel that someone is cutting or slicing all over the part of my body, it sliced slowly on my skin and you cannot control your mouth to shout when she's coming and yes I did it, I did delivered her normally.

260502_215714141797409_7383402_n.jpg

I was success and I am proud to be a mother until time will come which I got pregnant with my second child. It is not totally hard for my first child but on my second child I suffer most because I labored for almost how many hours before she come out. I keep praying that time that she will deliver safely even if my life will taken out. I pray to God to let my daughter safe and do not mind me and I almost giving up on her because She did not even move when the nurses pushing my tummy and I got hurt as in supper I cannot imagine that time. While nurses are helping me I keep crying and praying to God to take care and let the baby born alive. I am lucky enough because I was successfully delivered her normal and safe. I almost got died because of her but its my duty to fight for her to see the world. It is a very nice feelings seeing they are smiling though you are suffering for 9 months but then it is worth it when you see them!!! I thank God for the Blessings of Life.

26196375_1992128031042668_7871286095010625836_n (2).jpg

15032874_1793684354220371_5537323738300932810_n.jpg

This is my story that uses a #tears #teardrops #teardrops-smt #smart-media-token #smt and etc. that is related with @teardrops in their article, and it leads me to @surpassinggoogle's shared content about Teardrops Smart Media Token that gives reward on each 'proof of tears'.

Sort:  

It is really hard to deliver a baby but the feeling after seeing your baby can take away all the pain you've been through starting from the first few weeks of carrying them. :)

Cheers dai.. I am hoping to have a baby boy soon.

I have never experience giving birth, but my sister said it was really painful. Tho you have such lovely daughters. I will probably adopt in the future or when I am healthy enough to take care of the baby.

You are so good on delivering your post. I never had a baby but this made me feel all the pains and sacrifices that you have done. I am proud of the strenght that you have. More blessings and keep on steemin.

I feel you sis.. Masakit talaga manganak at mararanasan ko ulit haha

The pain and stress will be all worth it once you see your newborn! 😊😊

Inspiring topic! It stands out and is written from the heart. God bless you super mom!

Congratulations @aoife12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

enjoy your motherhood sis :-) It's a blessing from God <3

@aoife12 It seemed difficult for every mother to deliver their precious offsprings. But after that hardship, seeing your healthy baby brings #tears of joy not only to you but to the whole family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49