You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #47 -Oct 12

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hi sir! i am new here at steemit. You have recommended me in one of my post to join here and ate @mers also sent me here she told me to go here and introduce myself. I am a young Filipina cryptocurrency enthusiast living in the Philippines. It has been my mission to share the vast financial opportunities of cryptocurrecy to everyone most specially to my fellow countrymen. I like mining, trading and investing in cryptocurrency. I also like to participate in ICO and learn new and different things about cryptocurrency.... @mers also told me that you can help me in my posting Here are my latest postings:

https://steemit.com/bitcoins/@ankarlie/trabaho-para-sa-lahat

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ankarlie/financial-dinosaur-opens-his-mouth-again

Upvoted and resteemed you. Thanks in advance for your kind assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44