CELEBRATION OF 120th INDEPENDENCE DAY OF THE PHILIPPINES: "I AM PROUD TO BE A FILIPINO"

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

images (35).jpeg
Image source: Google

Mabuhay!!! Mabuhay tayong mga Pilipino!!! . Today is the 120th Independence day of the Philippines. And we celebrate this special day, We want to give our hearts and life in our beloved country.

We are one! We have one heart!!! One LOVE, ONE PINAS!

I want to give my vows amd salute to all Filipino Heroes who sacrifices their lives for the freedom of our country like Dr.Jose P. Rizal, Andres Bonifacio, Apolinario Mabini, Emillio Aguinaldo, Emilio Jacinto , Lapu lapu and other heroes. Actually after I listened to the country song, I bexame teary eyed like "DAKILANG LAHI".


Source:Youtube

And as we celebrate this special event. I want to share a video presentation about why I love Philippines and why I am proud to be a Filipino.


Video Source: Youtube

Yes!!! I am proud to be a Filipino. We are one of a kind. And I will serve my country with my heart and soul.

We are also want to remember those army of the phillipines who fought for our country especially in MARAWI against terrorsm (ISIS). WE want to offer you our salute and vows. We Filipinos are saluting you.

images (36).jpeg

images (37).jpeg

Thank you so much for bringing freedom in MARAWI CITY. Thank you for saving lives of my fellow filipino and I am so much proud to all of you.

Today, We have a new heroes like policeman, teachers, Doctors, nurse and other public servants who always there to serve in our country. You are all spectacular and I am proud to be teacher, who are willing to sercve filipino youth and teach them the right things not justin academics but also the behavior. Because our Filipino youth iss the next Leader of our coountry.

images (38).jpeg

images (39).jpeg

images (40).jpeg

We salute all those Filipino who sacificed their lives so that Filipino today may live in freedom and dignity. Mabuhay ang PILIPINAS!!!

Sort:  

This is indeed a great tribute to our heroes of the modern age!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14