Where I Spent My 1st Steemit Payout?

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

We were so happy after receiving my first ever Steemit Payout so we decided to celebrate and go on a Japanese/Korean Buffet. Aside from that, the remaining cash were spent on other necessities.

55F850AE-465F-4720-B8FD-3E2D620407AD.jpeg

12ED4988-6C9F-47C7-BBC4-BCB21B260A4A.jpeg

26692648_2069432469953999_550484703_o.jpg

Feels great that through this platform, I was able to earn extra cash. You too can experience the same thing I did. Keep on steeming! 😉

📍 Sambokojin, SM Megamall, Manila, Philippines
📸 Taken using Iphone6S+

Sort:  

Wow congratulations on your first Steemit Payout, I have heard that Sambokojin is great and recently have eaten there too. I have been here on Steemit for more than 6 months now and have not cashed out even once using coins.ph. I am wondering where I will spend my cash outs haha. Well congratulations again.

Thank you. Yes, there's actually a wide variation of cuisines, but Korean dishes is on top, what a great influence they have on us, Filipinos. :)

I see, but I'm sure it will be of good use once you cashed it out. :) Thanks, mate! :D

Haha, yes the kpop fever is strong here in the Philippines, even the food has come over.

Yes it will be I will make sure. To more cashouts to you. God bless.

Agree! Korean domination can be seen in every corner of the country lol.
Hope you can share your story too once you cashed it out, spread inspiration! :) Thanks again

Congratulations on your pay.out 😀

Thank you! :)

You're welcome 😀

Such an inspiring post! (: Congratulations too

Thank you. :)

Naka 8 cash outs na ako pero altcoins ang taas kasi FEE ng Bitcoin (^_^)
Barya barya lang kinukuha ko kasi mas ok po kung Power Up ng Power Up muna :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67