Introduce Myself

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians out their!
I'm a new member here and i really hope we can be all friends. I live here in the Philippines and currently a College student taking up a program Environmental Science.

image

College is very tiring but i have my goals and dreams to pursue so i'm gonna do all my best to finish my studies. This is for my mom, to all her sacrifices for me.
She was the only one who is providing my finamcial needs in school and i hope you guys help me too.

I really thanks Stesmians staff for approving my account. May God bless us.

LET'S BE FRIENDS STEEMIANS!

image

Sort:  

Welcome alleinnahd!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

welcome to steemit @alleinnahd :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you :)

Welcome here, just keep on STEEMING...

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @alleinnahd enjoy your stay. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome here @alleinnahd, enjoy your stay!

Welcome to the universe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87