Trees with human faces

in #philippines7 years ago

image
Hey friends steemit all, tonight I share a story about the trunk of a human-faced tree, this photo I quote from @grin_land "Mona Lisa" he revisited a tree that he portrait in autumn to create ketaatannya.saya tonight share about this photo agarkita can make the evening musings when we are alone, the tree trunk is the shape of an old human face, with this scene we can feel how our lives will come, with this we can enjoy how the miracle about this tree. hopefully useful for all , if something goes wrong I beg to apologize.
Thank you for visiting steemit friends to my blog this.

Sort:  

Wonderful ✌i just upvoted you kindly follow back and upvote @shadowmancer

I like it and upvote it

You mean big foot 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49