Ulog 01: My advisory: Preparing my day for my new job.

in #philippines6 years ago

RED P LOGO!.jpg

Hello Steemians, it’s been a while. I have been busy making with Celebrity Hunting Diaries from my @redpretender account recently. I just read about some contents about #ulog. I’ll go for this one. This is a good program from @surpassinggoogle. And this will be my first #ulog. I guess I’ll try this one. Let’s go.

Way back August 31, 2017, I resigned as a Customer Service Representative from one of the biggest American company in Cebu. I leave because of my violations in operations rules. After that incident, I decided to resign because I’m tired of this job. After I resign, I decided to go back serving my religious organization group since our main event was almost there that time. While doing community service, I also continue to collect pictures with female celebrities as mention in my @redpretender account. For 8 months I was jobless. I just go out for my community service in my religious organization and catch some celebrities if there’s a schedule in Cebu. Yeah, I did enjoy being jobless but I realized that I need to back to work because of my parents decision. Recently this March, I just joined Steemit. That’s for me to begin blogging and share my thoughts to everyone. I just hope that I’ll continue to shine in Steemit.

Here are the pictures below. Those are the moments that I was jobless.

singles blog use.jpg

With LOJ Singles Love Life Retreat Cebu Batch 1 3rd reunion last October 2017.

prod team.jpg

With LOJ Cebu Production Team during our Christmas Party last December after our victorious spiritual event last December 2, 2018.

blog use.jpg

Mingle with LOJ Warmth Ministry last January 2018.

Photo1424_001.jpg

My kind of Valentines Day last February 2018. I'm all alone. lol...:D

Also with female celebrities picture while I’m jobless. Note: Story will be made soon in @redpretender account.

Photo1288_001.jpg

With Donnalyn Bartolome [9/3/17]

With Marian Rivera.jpg

With Marian Rivera [9/16/17]

With Heart Evangelista.jpg

With Heart Evangelista [10/28/17]

With Andrea Torres.jpg

With Andrea Torres [10/28/17]

With Kim Chiu.jpg

With Kim Chiu [11/25/17]

With Yeng Constantino.jpg

With Yeng Constantino [11/25/17]

That's just a sample. Find out more in @redpretender account soon about the stories behind every female celebrity I captured.

Ready for my new job!

This is it. I guess I have no choice but to work in the corporate world again. This time it’s not an easy job. I’m hired as a Sales Representative last May 1, 2018 from a big job fair in Cebu. I'll be starting today May 7, 2018. I hope I can survive this job for long. To be honest, I don’t want to be an employee forever. I just want a chill life doing blogging and stuff. You’ll be expecting me that I’ll be making blogs maybe sometimes because I’m working with my job. I hope I can find time to continue blogging with Steemit. So that’s a fact for now.

I hope I will see you around next time. Pray for me for the better future.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this program.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

I swear I thought that was like a Team Rocket logo or something lol

Anyway, nice pictures! You're one hell of a celebrity hunter :)

Thank You. That's not team rocket hehe...:D . That's my logo of Red Pretender by the way. I just made it myself. You can follow my @redpretender account for more celebrity hunting stories. Thanks again.

God bless on your new job!

Thank You. God bless.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by agustinzero being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62