Friday is RED Day for me. My Tradition!

in #philippines6 years ago

RED P LOGO!.jpg

Hello Steemians, It’s been a while. I will talk about why Friday is RED Day. Most of my friends know about my kind of tradition of me. I love Red. Red is my favorite color since I was young. Red Friday was already applied in my college days because I can wear what I want in Fridays. Friday is my favorite day in a week because most of my great moments happen in Fridays. Most of my lucky days happen in Fridays. Also, Friday is my pay back day when I’m down on Thursdays. Because most of my worst days happen in Thursdays that’s why I called Friday will be my pay back day, revenge day or whatever. Lol…:D Until now, I’m always RED every Fridays. And I’m always energetic especially with Friday Nights. It’s where the fun is exciting. Sometimes, I can’t wear Red due to dress rules on the event I’m attending because I will always respect the rules. You can notice me so easily when we meet in person. Red is my lucky color if I gamble. Lol…:D I don’t gamble that much but it’s proven that Red is my color. Some people will hate me because of my color, some will just accept me. It depends on the people around me. I may be a weird to some but I am sweet. Hehe…:D Fridays will be always my day.

That’s a fact about me on Fridays. Happy Fridays Steemians.

Past:

Me and Kris.JPG

Present:

Me and Monica Tawide.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by agustinzero being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51