Every Beginning is Painful. -RED

in #philippines6 years ago

RED P LOGO!.jpg

Hello Steemians, it’s @agustinzero. I’ve been busy doing for my @redpretender account recently with Celebrity Hunting Diaries. That’s for me to put to the test if I can continue my journey with Steemit. Yes. I’m still in the learning process about blogging. I only write stories and so on. I have to maintain my patience at this moment. To be honest, it frustrates me sometimes why I only earn a small amount. I just remember that I don’t work for money here. That’s what my friend told me when I’m about to begin with Steemit. Like I said in my introduction, this account is for random post only. My journey so far was good. I keep on fighting. I keep sharing my stories for @redpretender account. Not bad for a beginner like me. I only earn a small amount. I begin blogging 2 years ago with blogspot.com from Google. Then I was introduced to Steemit just this year 2018. I hope I can make stories and contents for this account soon if I'm finished with @redpretender account. For now, I have to continue to study more, learn more and read blogs that would help me to achieve. Big thanks to my friend who invited me to this community. I hope that I will meet the Cebu Steemians soon for me to learn more in this community. Thanks for the upvotes and resteems so far from my @redpretender account. I really appreciate that. I do hope that I can continue my journey to become successful. The show must go on. Fire away!

That’s all folks.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51