You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation: The Second Time that I Nearly Died like Heath Ledger

in #philippines7 years ago

ha anyone looked into getting you a private doctor? We should be able to easily cover the cost

How much is a private doctor in philippines and to have your own dialysis machine in your house?

Or can we get you a new liver or kidneys? can we purchase you new internal organs on the darkweb?

and no one can get you opiates??? are opiates just not there in philippines??? you NEED opiates, you will be able to relax with them!

Tell me if we cannot get you opiates legally i will just order u some on darkweb, its not ok, its not fair that you cannot get opiates, you NEED oxycontin and dihydrocodone hydrocodone etc we need to send you these pain killrs!

if we haveto we will use our bitcoin /monero to buy pills on the alphabay and we NEED to help you get these i know its illegal but maybe this will show people how important it is to find you opiates legally we need to find WHAT philipino doctor we can pay!

i know we can find someone in philipines to get you painkillers tomorrow if we paid them enough money!

Sort:  

A home dialysis and kidney transplant are now not important to me but my pain relief as it gets worse every passing week.I get now a stabbing pain and it makes me get scared getting out from my bed to even watch TV.
I am pinned on my bed hot or cold day.
My concern too is my Leontiasis so I am working on getting a surgery to partially remove my parathyroid as it pumps hormones that makes my bones weaker.
So I just need something to sustain both.

Thank you @ackza
I know that you are concerned that is why you had the time to visit me here.
God Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58