TheFoodieMoM #30 I MaMi Forever

in #philippines6 years ago

504b1ftv49.jpg

Hello esteemian, I hope you have a wonderful day. Today I like to share with you a MaMi. One of the best food during cold weather. Who loves MaMi?


Kowloon House
Circumferential Road, San Roque, Antipolo City, Rizal


l391hllesw.jpg

I have here the menu and price. The price is not bad because super budget friendly. The taste of their food already like you eats in expensive restaurant.

fw971at4fj.jpg

Their store is small, however they can still serve ten people inside. It is self service, when your food is ready you need to pick up at the counter. The crew is good and they assist their customers with good gesture. This is a plus point for a food store.

kt1hzsm8mr.jpg

Here what I ordered from the left Beef Mami and Wanton Mami. The soup is separated from the noodles which is a good idea. They will give you a control on how many soup you want to put.

dedayx2xbt.jpg

I put all the soup in my cup and it's full. Hahahha 😄I actually did not finish eating this Mami because the soup is so delicious and heavy on the stomach.

0calbnk1kc.jpg

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad


This snap are taken by my OPPO A71 phone


Sort:  

really tasty philippines food : )

Where you from?

i m from india : )

Looks tasty except that they serve it in plastic.. i hope they could give other reusable options..still i got a little hungry seeing the photos

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I agree they should use a alternative way of packaging instead of plastic to reduce it.

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57