TheFoodieMoM #28 I Stir Fry Eggplant🍆

in #philippines6 years ago

0oyg7745wr.jpg

Hi esteemian, I'm now here for another FoodieMOM adventure. My main ingredient today is eggplant. I love eggplant that's why i'm looking for different ways on how to cook it.

I made a research and I found another type of menu. I don't know if I do it correctly. I hope so hahaha!

Let's start cooking🍳!


Ingredients


❦ Garlic, ginger, onion and tomatoes.

❦ One Eggplant (it's up to you how many eggplant you will use.)

❦ Soy sauce, vinegar and sugar.

❦ Pork fats

goqyf59r2u.jpg

409frdazom.jpg


Ingredients


➀ Heat the pan with oil. Fry the eggplant until it soft.

➁ Set aside the eggplant.

➂ Saute the garlic, ginger, onion, tomatoes and pork fats for 2 minutes.

➃ Add the soy sauce, vinegar and sugar. If you like to add some ground black pepper on it. Stir fry for 3 minutes.

➄ Add the eggplant toss it on the pan with other ingradients. Wait for 1 minute and serve.

k2t3kbw7kn.jpg

Here we go! this is the final look. The taste is like a chinese food maybe because of the ginger. This can be eaten by one to two persons. It cost me 50.00 pesos ($0.94) only. Wow! Super affordable meal. Another perfect meal during "petsa de peligro".

On my next foodieMOM adventure I will make a research of affordable meals. Maybe seafood, it's been a long time since I eat seafood. I try mussels soup perfect for rainy season. See you guys on my next post.

p0qwxjebb6.jpg

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad


This snap are taken by my OPPO A71 phone


Sort:  
Hello.😊

Congratulations @acinad, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.😉


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Thank you @bestofph high five ✋!

omg!! this looks so yummyyyy! I love the presentation too! =D

thank you @dandalion I'm one of your fan I always read your foodblog

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47