Justtravelous #7 I Tourist spot in Antipolo City

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi esteemian! Who love arts here? I will show to you the paintings that appreciate the beauty of my hometown. I captured those paintings in Robinsons Place Antipolo.

Let's start the tour in Antipolo City.

bhtfzwla6m.jpg

The first one is Hinulugang Taktak which is located at taktak road. This is a well-known place must try to visit. I know this place is under renovation I hope they will save the place for the future generation.

d2hzqvvgcl.jpg

Here is our church the Our Lady Peace and Good Voyage. When the month of May comes many Filipino would like to visit here. Because it's already a tradition that May is the most visited month for festival.

5bxrihkwhv.jpg

This church is memorable to me because I won a contest that I featured this place. We call it Boso-Boso church the real name is Nuestra Senora De La Annunciata Parish Church. The oldest church in Antipolo. Kindly click this link for pictures of the place here. I make a post of it to share a place that was hidden at the heart of Antipolo City.

jwct660jkl.jpg

The last painting is a summarization of the place in Rizal. From left to right Pililla Wind Farm, Regina Rosarii, Daranak Falls, Calinawan Cave, Hinulugang Taktak, Boso-Boso Church, Dolores White Cross and the last one Famous church in Antipolo Our Lady Peace and Good Voyage.

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

XOXO 💕
@acinad

DQmVTY9LbPG5yGFPYrgaXvYTU5j2xyYVAk3Wotcc27vMVvA.png


This photo are taken by Sony Xperia phone


Sort:  

a beautiful post soabt.

Thank you

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @steemph.antipolo

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54