DOGS ARE FAMILY

in #philippines6 years ago

PicsArt_04-16-02.38.28.jpg

Good day everyone! I just want to share our family's dogs. Ever since, my family have been taking care of dogs. I can still remember the name of our dog when I was still a kid, her name was Puppy. And I think we also had a dog named Browny.

And now we have 6 dogs! And I want you all to meet them. They have different behaviors. But they all want the same thing, they just want to be loved. :)


CHACHA

20180116_163756.jpg
My brother named her after the dog of the series Bubu Chacha. She is half As-Pin. Chacha is the sweetest among them. She always greets us with a hug and with a smile.

CHICHI

20180116_163342.jpg
Well my cousin Jolla named her "Chichi". Basically because she just wants to name her after Chacha's name. A relative gave her to us. She is half Shih-tzu. She might be small, but she is brave. But she is also sweet and always wants belly-rub.

ROLLY

20180116_163139.jpg
Rolly is my brother's dog. I don't actually know his breed, all I know is he ia also half As-Pin. When he first came in our house, I was so afraid of him. He has this look like he's gonna snap any minute, but in reality, he is the most obedient. He just looks tough, but he is the one you can count on to do tricks for you.

BELLA

20180116_163600.jpg
Her name is Bella because Jolla named her after "Bella" from the movie Twilight. I think Twilight New Moon just was showing when we got her. She actually is the daughter of Chacha and Rolly. Bella is the most naughty one. She never listen to us. She always try to escape our yard and won't come back until she gets hungry.

BELLA LIIT

20180116_163719.jpg
Jolla also named her. I think she can't think of anything else, Lol. Liit means small or tiny. She named her that because she said she was a smaller version of Bella. Haha. Bella Liit ia very playful, she is very active and hyper, she's always running, like running around our yard, it's like she never gets tired.

KULIT

20180116_163955.jpg
My cousin Jolla told me that she named her Kulit because she is annoying. Hahah. Well, she actually is. Lol. She is small, but I think she thinks that she is a huge dog, haha. She is the bravest among them. She even barks at us. She is the daughter of Chichi and Rolly.


As you can see, they were all tied, basically because we cannot just let them roam around the street. Well we used to let them run around our yard, but we need to be careful because we don't want them to hurt anyone. Anyway, they have their own space so it's okay.

There you have it guys!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING AND READING MY POST!!!



DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif


aboutart_.png

Sort:  

cute dogs and their names. :)

Wow, i love dogs also, they are so sweet

I'm sure they are! 😊

Awwww....such a lovely introduction....its as if i know ur dogs already

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64