Why eat in the Philippines, Davao

in #philippines7 years ago

Hey guys so I decided to rename my foodie posts to this way so I think I can get a few more people to see the posts and actually click on it. Read it and upvote on it. This time featuring a meal for 2 that only cost us Php 230 or $5!

received_1949647498657097.jpeg

Home style fried chicken lathered with barbecue sauce along with some perfectly cooked rice. Paired with crispy fried Dory with some Sriracha Mayo and some cheesy french fries! (Fries can be cheese, bbq, or sour cream flavored) YUM!

All this in Cafetiere in Matina Town Square in Davao City Pilippines!

Sort:  

That looks very tasty, want to try some hopefully when we visit Davao City in the future.

sure thing! let me know if you are visiting so I can help you out!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Looks so delicious. Sulit! :)

YES! Sobrang sulit gotta come back and taste the other food!

Yeah Bro the foods in davao city is very yummy and very cheap thumbs up!

Wish I knew it when I went Davao last month. I can guess a spicy foodie in the picture.

Yes, spicy is always a good thing (unless your doctor says otherwise) :D feel free to contact me here if you come back!

Fish and chips with Sriracha mayo looks yummy!

yes! They not only look yummy, they are! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75