Star Wars Death Trooper improvised cosplay

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. Im feeling down in the dumps today. Kinda sick...like really sick actually and my brain just isn't working. I'm also missing a lot of steemit love. Where are you guys? Anyway just wanna remember a good time I had at a cosplay competition.

20170730_154414.jpg

The reason the title is so is if you watch star wars, my hat is actually a black storm trooper hat and can oftern be attributed to a death trooper. Oh yes I also happen to be at a degree be a Star Wars junkie. Im a proud owner of 3 hasbro lightsabers a Kylo Ren helmet and the like.

Here I am front view of the barel.

20170730_154431.jpg

Now why a chain gun? If any of you watched the trailer from Star Wars the old republic a trooper there was handling ahand held chain gun very well, thus the inspiration.

20170730_154407.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Remember may the force be with you!

Sort:  

Nice, the gun looks amazing. Cool you own light sabers too haha. Never got to watch the whole starwars series maybe will watch it now.

awesome! may the force be with you! :D

nice one upvote me and follow me am already following u thanks guy

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvote me and follow me too

You really enjoyed that gun. :D

Yes! Excellent craftmanship work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74