Is it legit? Tell me your story - microhash.net -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I came across this website called microhash.net. They are claiming to be a cloud mining company like genesis mining and that other famous cloud mining website. For those who don't really know what all of that is, Cloud mining is basically bitcoin mining minus the hardware. It means renting someone else's hardware for bitcoin mining and gaining profits from it. It's a cool concept. Some miners don't like it some do. For those who are technically challenged this is the easiest option anyone has to bitcoin mining.

I've been into bitcoin and to some degree into different cryptocurrencies for a while now. I am familiar with cloud mining. I was able to join one where for a time I have made some profit. It eventually disappeared though along with some of initial investment. I would say I made a bit of profit so that's that.

In the same way this site is kinda like that one and the memory of what happened before is still pretty much there. Still you just get a bit curious is all. They say if you sign up, they give you some free mining power (10 KH/s for free) which will allow you to mine already. All this to somehow draw you in to put in some money of your own. The returns are good as well. All while sounding too good to be true.

I was hoping to see if anyone else has tried this website and if you were able to earn anything from it. Like I said I did join already and if you wanna try it out, for the sake of just trying it out and it had free mining power so all is well (for now). You can click below to try it for yourself.

https://www.microhash.net/?ref=86260

Comment below on your experience with this website.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Who would say no to this. Followed already :)

I purchased and built my mining rigs. Not only do they keep my house cozy in the winter, the hardware is worth 2x what I paid for it now. This is because I got in early, and took a huge gamble. I couldn't believe RX 470s doubled and tripled in price as soon as people caught on.

I really wish I could learn mining and actually mine as well, however due to the high cost of electricity in the Philippines and the weather. I don't income will come anytime soon :( but hey perhaps it will. Don't know yet though. how much of an investment did you start with?

I have an account with them. Have been re-investing the profits and now started taking out my initial investment. They do pay out once every 24 hours and so far I have about 40% of my initial investment back. In a few more days I should be in profit. Not recommending you join, just saying it is working for me. If you decide to join, here is my referal link, https://www.microhash.net/?tag=54313

Thanks for your insight. I am already a member and taking advantage of the free mining for now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34