How long do you use your pants?

in #philippines7 years ago

Just super duper curious. How long does the avarage man wear a good pair of pants? I've personally used mine 2 weeks max! That's about the time where it gets kinda sticky and has that odd oily feeling for me.

20170915_220833.jpg

Im also curious if women do it and if they do what was the maximum amount of time they were able to tolerate it! This should be fun!

Comment your answers below.

Sort:  

For me I wear it maximum 2 times before getting it to the laundry, because when I tried to use it a week before. It had an itchy feeling lol.

oh that itchy feeling

I agree 2 weeks or 10 wears is what I do to.

Hahahaha. I wonder what 1 month feels like

I wear jeans three times as long as I'm not getting them dirty or sweaty.

I think that is a good factor.

hahaha i have two pairs of jeans. so that tells you a lot. hahaha

Im never shaking your hand if you touched your jeans ever again ahhahaha

It depends but maybe a week is maximum.

Hmmmm okay gotcha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58