Help me save my iPhone (Or get a better model?). Let's Go pokemon Go!

in #philippines7 years ago

Hey guys! Just wanted to share my awesome adventure of coming back to Pokemon Go and immediately get a taste of the awesome Legendary Pokemon! To be honest I am kinda late. The 3 legendary birds plus lugia have already been released and I was MIA when that happened. My friend was kind enough to assist me in my return and on my first day got my self a legendary pokemon! Suicune! My friend lent me his phone catch this water dogo hahaha! Thank you @thecrimsoncomet

Its so interesting how a LOT has changed! Gym battles, raids, candies, Pokemon moves and so on! I have a lot of catching up to do! Hopefully I get back in the game as soon as possible! I also have to update my gear when it comes to Pokemon Go. My Samsung J5 2016 model just isn't cutting it and I need to upgrade. I do have an iPhone 5 that I can have repaired for Php 2500! In light of this I hope I can get some support to I can have my iPhone fixed and go Pokemon Go. I know it sounds like a petty thing to raise funds in steemit for but hey, a lot of us are here to pursue our passions, needs and wants. Why not this?

So why do I need Php 2500? Php 1000 ($20) for the LCD repair, Php 1000 ($20) for a new battery and Php 500 ($10) for the repair on the back camera.

20170921_220737.jpg

20170921_220747.jpg

So please help me raise some money for repairs with this post. If because of this post I can get the phone repaired I will create a vlog on how pokemon go might be the key to leading people to fitness! That would be interesting! Oh and the person with the best pokemon pun in the comments might win a prize from me.

I don't really know if this post will make a lot of money. All I know is it won't hurt to dream! :D

Sort:  

Nice journey. please follow and comment me @mahbubalam

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

хороший текст

Bibili na ng iphone 8 yan 😄

Heck no hahahaha. Iphone 6s pa inuon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49