PHP Investment Portfolio Dec-17

in #philipo7 years ago (edited)

As I said in my post entitled Philippine Stocks Fundamental and Technical Analysis, that I started stock investing in 1997 with the guidance of my grandpa. As I learned the ins and outs of stock investing, my initial investments of Php 100,000.00 worth Php 104,000,000.00 in 2014 that is exactly 1,040 times within 13 years.   

Personally, I categorized stock market into three: 

  • Blue Chips – (Big Cap) market capitalization of more than 10 billions. 
  • 2nd Liner Stocks (Medium Cap) market capitalization of 1-10 billions. 
  • Speculative Stocks (Small Cap) market capitalization of less than a billion).   

Now, I want to explore my 3rd option since in 1997 to 2014 most of my holdings were in options 1 & 2. So, join me in my journey to explore my speculative stocks.   

Below is my list of speculative stocks, every time I buy and sell, I will publish here the fundamental and the technical analysis of these stocks and the reasoning behind the buying and selling of said issues and constantly monitor our performance.     

DISCLAIMER: I am not a Financial Advisor. Expressed in this blog is my personal opinion only and should not be construed as a recommendation, an offer, or solicitation for the subscription, purchase, or sale of any of these securities.  

Please upvote and follow me on https://steemit.com/@php-ph 

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Cool! thank you so much.

Congratulations @php-ph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50